Contact Us

ISU Catering offers full-service catering for any event, large or small. Our team of culinary professionals understands the importance of listening to our customers' needs and learning exactly how they like their catered food to look and taste.
 
 
General Inquiries and Main Office:
(p) 515-294-2103
(f) 515-294-4172
(e) catering@iastate.edu
 
Events at The Memorial Union and Carryout Orders:
Teresa Jones, 515-294-4662 or tjones@iastate.edu, 3635A Memorial Union
 
Weddings at The Memorial Union and Off Premise:
Emily Laska, 515-294-4340, elaska@iastate.edu, 3574 Memorial Union
 
Events On and Off Campus:
Emily Laska, 515-294-4340, elaska@iastate.edu, 3574 Memorial Union
Jennifer Meimann, 515-294-0617, jmeimann@iastate.edu, 3635B Memorial Union
 
Cy’s Surprises – cybasket@iastate.edu :
Jessica Sheldahl, 515-294-8070, sheldahl@iastate.edu
 
Catering Operations:
515-294-3258, 2265 Memorial Union
Emory Ballhagen, 515-294-8070, emoryb@iastate.edu
Jessica Sheldahl, 515-294-8070, sheldahl@iastate.edu
Mayce Hoover, 515-294-1474, mnhoover@iastate.edu
 
Credit Card Payment and Billing Inquiries:
Dining Business Office, 515-294-3856, 1215 Friley Hall